Brough Primary School Governing Body 2021/2022 Term of Office



Governor	Category	Term of Office
S. Dodsworth	Chair of Governors – co-opted governor	01/11/2016-31/10/2024
B. Wilson	Vice Chair of Governors – co-opted governor	25/11/2019-24/11/2023
H. Shepherdson	Headteacher	01/09/2016
S. Mearns	Deputy Headteacher – co-opted member	01/09/2012-17/03/2023
L. Eastwood	Parent Governor	18/09/2019-17/09/2023
R. Wilson	Parent Governor	18/09/2019-17/09/2023
M. Verdun	Co-opted	9/11/21 – 9/11/25
M. Harrison	Co-opted Governor	20/03/2018 - 19/03/2022
W. Palmer	Co-opted Governor	16/10/2015 - 15/10/2023
K. McPherson	Co-opted Governor	01/07/2019 - 30/06/2023
J. Clark	Parent Governor	9/11/2021 - 9/11/2025