## Brough Primary School Governing Body 2021 - 2024

## **Governor Resignations**



Governor	Date of Resignation
Karen Richardson – LA Governor	4.5.21
Sue Marshall – Staff Governor	9.11.21
Mark Harrison – Co-opted	23.3.22
Jenny Clark - LA Governor	5.7.22
Stephen Dodsworth – Chair of Governors	5.7.22
Wendy Palmer – Co-opted	2.1.23
Karen McPherson – Co-opted	30.6.23
Bianca Wilson – Co-opted	24.11.23